Contact Us

St. Clair O’Connor Community Inc.

2701 St. Clair Ave. East
Toronto, Ontario | M4B 1M5
phone: (416) 757-8757 | email: info@scoc.ca

 


Russell Borden

Executive Director
(416) 757-8757 Ext. 244 | r.borden@scoc.ca

Mary Hoare

Director of Strategic Planning
(416) 757-8757 Ext. 229 | m.hoare@scoc.ca

Shea Brown

Housing Services/Volunteer Coordinator
(416) 757-8757, Ext. 245 |  S.Brown@scoc.ca

Mavis Adu

Food Services Manager
(416) 757-8757  Ext. 240 | m.adu@scoc.ca

Ernie Brown

Environmental Services Manager
(416) 757-8757 Ext. 237 | e.brown@scoc.ca

Dora Trujillo

Director of Care
(416) 757-8757 Ext. 228 | d.trujillo@scoc.ca

Finance 

(416) 757-8757 Ext. 246