St. Clair O’Connor Community Inc.
2701 St. Clair Ave. East
Toronto, Ontario | M4B 1M5
phone: (416) 757-8757 | email: info@scoc.ca


Mary Hoare
Executive Director
(416) 757-8757 Ext. 229 | m.hoare@scoc.ca

 

Angel Black
Resident/ Volunteer Services Manager
(416) 757-8757, Ext 244 |  a.black@scoc.ca

 

Rita Duarte
Food Services Manager
(416) 757-8757  Ext 240 | r.duarte@scoc.ca

 

John Battye
Environmental Services Manager
(416) 757-8757 Ext 237 | j.battye@scoc.ca

 

Vandana Jagga
Finance Manager
(416) 757-8757 Ext 246 | v.jagga@scoc.ca

 

Dora Trujillo
Director of Care
(416) 757-8757 Ext 228 | d.trujillo@scoc.ca