Contact Us

St. Clair O’Connor Community Inc.

2701 St. Clair Ave. East
Toronto, Ontario | M4B 1M5
phone: (416) 757-8757 | email: info@scoc.ca

 


Mary Hoare

Chief Executive Officer
(416) 757-8757 Ext. 229 | m.hoare@scoc.ca

Denise Carpenter

Acting Chief Operating Officer
(416) 757-8757 Ext. 244 | d.carpenter@scoc.ca

Shea Brown

Resident Experience Advocate
(416) 757-8757, Ext. 245 |  S.Brown@scoc.ca

Mavis Adu

Food Services Manager
(416) 757-8757  Ext. 240 | m.adu@scoc.ca

Jennifer Jessop

Acting Director of Care

(416) 757-8757 Ext. 228 |  j.jessop@scoc.ca 

Sonny Brown

Acting Environmental Service Manager
(416) 757-8757 Ext. 237  |   sonny.brown@scoc.ca 

Finance 

(416) 757-8757 Ext. 246